+ 001 0231 123 32



All demo content is for sample purposes only, intended to represent a live site. Please use the RocketLauncher to install an equivalent of the demo, all images will be replaced with sample images.

Pastoral Council advises the pastor on the general well-being of the parish. Members offer their input to help form the direction of the parish. The council is working to improve the overall spiritual and pastoral practices of the parish. There is a desire to create a cohesive vision for Our Lady of Guadalupe Parish and eventually to develop a long term pastoral plan.

Pastor - Fr. Charles Seiwert
Parochial Vicar - Fr. Todd Shepherd

Chairperson - Steve Mullins
Vice-Chairperson - Brenda Creed

Recorder  - David Sell
Finance - Bill Horton
Stewardship - Debbie Mullins
Holy Name President - Tim Dowsey 
Altar Society President - Raphaela Garcia
PSR - Jim Hoover
Special Events - Hector Mijares & Tom Beier
St. Rose of Lima - Carol Beier-Wear
Hispanic Representative - Henrietta Duran, Claudia Segoviano, Lorena Chavez
Contact Steve Mullins


Meeting Date First Tuesday every month
Time 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location Madonna Hall - PSR Office

The Finance Committee advises the pastor on the financial and temporal aspects of parish life. Members offer their input so we can be good stewards of the temporal goods of the parish. Members also assist in providing proper controls over the financial transactions of the parish.

Contact Bill Horton


Meeting Date 4th Tuesday of the Month
Time 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location OLG Rectory

STEWARDSHIP is the grateful response of a Christian disciple who recognizes and receives God's gifts and shares these gifts in love of God and neighbor.  The Stewardship Committee is group of members whose mission is to encourage and enable members of Our Lady of Guadalupe parish to grow and become better stewards of time, talent, and treasure to our Local and Universal Church.

The Our Lady of Guadalupe Parish Vision is "Inspire others to live a Stewardship Way of Life".

The Purpose is to "assist the members of Our Lady of Guadalupe Parish to Understand, embrace, and live a Stewardship Spirituality".

Current Members: 

  • Fr. Charles
  • Fr. Shepherd
  • Debbie Mullins
  • Jackie Suter
  • Julie Rodriguez
  • Joe Jackson
  • Jarod Wannamaker
Contact Debbie Mullins


Contact Jackie Suter